How do I delete my account?
If you wish to delete your account, fill this form.
Our Support team will answer within the following 48 hours.
After your request is accepted, all the data you have uploaded in your account will be deleted and will no longer be available within the next 12 hours.
If you wish to subscribe again, you will be able to use the same email address and username.